s

Skull Jewelry News

  • Join us for a live AUCTION - $1 opening bids on everything
  • Author avatar
    J.R. Jackson

Join us for a live AUCTION - $1 opening bids on everything

We did our first ever LIVE auction a few weeks ago and everyone had a blast.
We sold some bad@ss skull stuff starting at only $1
We're doing it again Tuesday August 8th (tomorrow or today based on when you are reading this email) starting at 6:30 MOUNTAIN TIME which is; 5:30 Pacific, 7:30 Central and 8:30 Eastern.
All items will be sold to the highest bidder.
All items will have a starting bid of only $1
All items will ship for only $3/each​ to folks here in the U.S.A. ($9.95 flat to Canada and $12.95 to the rest of the World).

CLICK HERE to visit our Facebook page. The LIVE VIDEO info is pinned at the top of our page.

  • Author avatar
    J.R. Jackson

Comments on this post ( 0 )

Leave a comment